CSC at EDspaces | Schedule

November 3-5, 2021 – David L. Lawrence Convention Center | Pittsburgh, PA

Alan Walters

Executive Director of Safety and Risk Management

Georgetown County School District

Amy Reddington

Conference Director

Campus Safety Conferences

Andre Henderson

Executive Director of Emergency Management/Safety & Security Office of College Services

Community College of Allegheny County

Cody Martzluf

Director of Technology and Business Services/CSBO

Illini Bluffs District #327

Daniel Dusseau

Director Public Safety/Chief of Police

Northern Virginia Community College Police Department (NOVA)

Eric Robuck

Owner and Co-Founder

The Valander Group

Guy Bliesner

School Safety and Security Analyst

Idaho Office of School Safety and Security (IOS3)

James Podlucky, CEM, MEP

Industry Solutions Manager


Jay Findling

Certified Gang Specialist, Advisory Board Member and Former NYC Regional Director; Adjunct Professor, Touro College

New York Gang Investigators Association

Jessy Sears

Emergency Manager and Interim Security Director

Idaho State University

Jesus Villahermosa


Crisis Reality Training, Inc.



Jim Moore

Senior Advisor for Clery Act Compliance and Campus Safety Operations

US Department of Education



John Weinstein

Commander, Strategic Planning and Outreach

Northern Virginia Community College Police Department

Jonathan Kassa

Cardinal Point Strategies



Joseph A. Hendry Jr., PSP®, CLEE

Senior Director On-Site Services


Karina Chavez

Executive Director

PCHE – Pittsburgh Council on Higher Education

Keith Brown

High School Principal

Illini Bluffs District #327

Kevin Wren

School Safety Advocate

A3 Communications

Mark Williams

Vice Chairman

Partner Alliance for Safer Schools



Matthew Jones

Superintendent of Schools

Jeannette City School District

Mel Haggerty

Technology Applications Administrator

La Salle University

Rob Kent

VP of Business Development


Robert Nordby

Executive Vice President

Security Advisors Consulting Group

Roger Alvey


Illini Bluffs District #327

Shelley Muto

Director of Pupil Services

Jeannette City School District

Shoshanah Findling

Site Director and Professor

Touro College

Ted Fritz

Vice Chancellor for Public Safety & Emergency Management

University of Pittsburgh

Tim Knight

Director, Safety and Security

Berkeley County School District

William "Bill" Strickland

Founder/Executive Chairman

Manchester Bidwell Corporation