Advisory Board

Alice K. Cary

Chief of Police
University of Maryland, Baltimore Police Department

Abigail Boyer

Associate Executive Director
The Clery Center

Michael Dorn

Executive Director
Safe Havens International

Daniel Dusseau

Chief of Police
Northern Virginia Community College

Adam Garcia

Associate Vice President & Director
University Police Services Southern Command

Guy Grace

Director of Security and Emergency Planning
Littleton Public Schools

Dr. Amanda Guthorn

Assistant Vice President of Public Safety
La Salle University

Robin Hattersley

Campus Safety Magazine

Stephen Lopez

Chief of Police
New Mexico State Univeristy Police Department

James Marcella

Director of Industry Associations
Axis Communications

Susan Payne

Special Advisor
Safe and Sound Schools

Amy Reddington

Event Director
Campus Safety Conference

Gary Sigrist

CEO and President
Safeguard Risk Solutions, LLC.

John Thomas

Executive Director/Chief
USC Department of Public Safety

Paul Timm

Vice President
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C.

Alan Walters

Director of Safety & Risk Management
Georgetown County School District

Kevin Wren

School Safety Advocate
A3 Communications, Inc.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!